Click for Academy of Management home page

Academy of Management

AMD Outstanding Reviewers

The following individuals have been recognized as recipients of the Academy of Management Discoveries Best Reviewer Awards. The Editorial Team wishes to express sincere appreciation for their efforts.
Outstanding Media Editor, 2017

Katy Mason, Lancaster University

2017 Awards

Pamela S. Barrr, Georgia State University
Jean Bartunek, Boston College
Jose Cortina, George Mason University
Aseem Kahl 
Howard Klein, Ohio State University
Caterina Moschieri, IE Business School
Christopher C. Rosen, University of Arkansas 

Outstanding Media Editor, 2016

Katy Mason, Lancaster University

2016 Awards

Pamela Barr, Georgia State University
Brett Crawford, Purdue University
Martin Ganco, University of Wisconsin
Kok Yee Ng, Nanyang Technological University
Kevin Rockmann, George Mason University
Zhen Zhang, Arizona State University

2015 Awards

Connie Gersick, Yale University
Daniel Forbes, University of Minnesota
Inbal Nahum Shani, University of Michigan
Trish Reay, University of Alberta
Sean Lux, University of South Florida
Andrew Burton Jones, University of Queensland

2014 Awards

Donald Hatfield, Virginia Tech
Violet Ho, University of Richmond
Susan E. Jackson, Rutgers University
Mandy O'Neill, George Mason University
Sandra L. Robinson, University of British Columbia
Harry J. Sapienza, University of Minnesota
John Sterman, MIT
Mark Zbaracki, University of Western Ontario

Academy of Management
Member Services
Academy of Management
Online Opportunities
Academy of Management